therapy dictionary

In long-distance treatment, questions arise again and again about what individual techniques are all about and what the feedback from the animal means. On this page I would like to briefly (!) explain important details. You can also find it heregeneral information on remote treatment.

Body, mind and soul connected with each other: All three levels are in normal exchange with each other

Body: The physical, material level with all structures (skin, bones, organs etc.)

Spirit: The psyche of the living being, thinking and feeling, subconscious and intellect

Soul: The immortal essence

Structure: Joints, bones, muscles, teeth etc.

metabolism: Food, hyperacidity, diarrhea, minerals, etc.

Emotionally: Trauma, stuck emotions, blockages etc.

Test/Answer right after the question= tested using a kinesiological muscle test

"..."= heard answer (animal communication, soul talk)

shown/seen= seen in front of the inner eye (mental film)

felt= bodily sensations felt as substitutes

text partsunderlined = homework
 

remote treatment: Many therapies can also be carried out remotely without having to be directly with the animal/human. For this purpose, a telepathic connection to the living being is established, similar to animal communication. Emotional blockages in particular can be treated very effectively from a distance.

layers(1.-x.): In holistic therapy, I often work in shifts. Like peeling an onion, I work from the outside in, treating the issues most important to the animal first. These are on the first (onion) layer. Once all the important issues have been resolved here, further treatments can follow on shift 2 to shift x.

Follow-up check/post-treatment: Depending on the situation, a necessary follow-up inspection may be indicated. However, it can also happen that this question is displayed as No in the test. In this case, I ask that you continue to monitor the animal very closely and report back if there is no improvement. Because the animal cannot always answer clearly when it needs a new stimulus for healing.

Initial aggravation/side effects: All methods work for and with the body. Side effects are therefore not common. However, initial aggravations (physical/mental) can occur. These usually last a maximum of 2-3 days. For example, fatigue or mood swings can occur in the short term. If you are unsure about this, please get in touch so we can look at it together!

Therapy dictionary:

  • Essential oils and other natural substances:Plants, essences and essential oils support physical or mental ailments and are used by me through their vibration.

  • Bach flowers: Plant / flower essences according to Dr. stream. According to Bach's central thesis, every physical illness is based on a mental imbalance

  • chakras: energy centers of the body. There are 7 main chakras in humans and two more chakras in animals that are treated.

  • Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)

  • transientof remedies: During remote treatment, the information about a required remedy (e.g. Schuessler salts) is transferred energetically to the animal. It is always carefully checked whether a donation on site is still necessary.

  • color therapy: Color therapy is about the specific color vibration that can have a positive influence on body and mind. The treatment options range from colored light to on-site application using colored aids (e.g. a blanket for the cat).

  • Stuck Emotions(Kanjo): Emotions that are not fully perceived and could flow freely through the body settle in the energy system (meridians) and also on the physical level. This can have an impact on the psyche and also trigger pain and unclear symptoms of illness.

  • feed test: If there is an intolerance to a feed, the muscle test indicates stress.

  • Five Elements Therapy: The 5 phases of change, called 5 elements, form an essential basis of Traditional Chinese Medicine TCM. Various general, physical and spiritual aspects are assigned to the phases of change wood, fire, earth, metal and water.

  • homeopathy: Holistic treatment method that stimulates the self-healing powers of the organism and thus contributes to recovery.

  • annual dataTesting: I keep testing annual data kinesiologically, for example the year in which a trauma took hold. Months and other dates can also be tested. However, there may be deviations here. Therefore, they must always be looked at +/-, even if they are often very to the point.

  • Kinesiology muscle test: I use an autokinesiological muscle test, with which I look for energy disturbances in living beings, for example. To do this, I take two fingers from the same hand, form a ring and apply muscular pressure to this ring when I ask a question. The question must be able to be answered with yes or no. A strong muscle is a yes, a weak muscle is a no and therefore stress.

  • body scan: Using energetic methods, I empathize with the animal's body and feel possible health problems on my own body. For example, I experience pain or itching on my own body. I supplement this empathy with the kinesiological muscle test.

  • meridians: Energy pathways (12 meridians and 2 main vessels), which supplies the entire body with energy and also has an influence on the psyche.

  • scar suppression: Scars are caused by accidents, for example, but also when stallions are castrated. These scars have a disruptive effect on the flow of energy and can therefore have a negative impact on health. Scars can be suppressed energetically and by means of special ointments.

  • Schuessler salts: Mineral salts in homeopathic dosage.

  • trauma: These are emotions that have settled in the organism (see stuck emotions). Trauma can also be inherited, which can be explained by epigenetics.

  • Four elements: Fire water Earth Air

 

How does remote treatment work?

 

How is it possible that I can deal with mental as well as physical issues from a distance? Why don't I have to see the patient directly?

In remote treatment, as well as in animal communication, I work with a photo in order to connect with the other being. Sometimes just a name is enough. I only give treatment if those involved are informed and agree! I connect with the being through the photo. Assuming that we are all interconnected in an energetic way and we also aware can connect with each other, I can speak mentally put me next to the other beings and treat it. Quantum physics is currently the best explanatory model for how such a connection is created or exists. You can find an explanatory video here (YouTube): Documentation quantum physics

For the being to be treated, it hardly makes a difference whether I stand personally or mentally for him / her. Sometimes I even get the impression that the treatment works even deeper when I do it remotely.

And this form of treatment even works for restricted mobility . I have already successfully treated horses, dogs and cats from this species and made them more agile again. Especially animals that don't like being touched directly benefit from this extremely gentle form of treatment. It is important to me to always get the animal's permission and only treat as much as it allows and needs. Here, too, I work with the kinesiological muscle test and also with a kind of body scan .

I am happy if I can also treat you or your animal in this way. Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

The Golden Rules of Jiyuma Therapy

 

  • The horse gives permission for treatment.

  • Man ensures a peaceful atmosphere (inside and outside).

  • The peace of mind is the basis for man and horse. If necessary, I help the horse to find this calm.

  • The horse knows that it is being heard and is free to express itself.

  • The techniques consist of minimal pressure so that the horse can drop physically and mentally. The treatment therefore often looks very unspectacular. But a lot happens in the horse.

  • The musculature is the key to a long-lasting effect.

  • Meridians, chakras, homeopathy and other gentle methods support the treatment.

  • The horse always has the last word, because his well-being is at stake!

You can find MORE about this in my blog article: My Mission in Horse Therapy

Jiyuma Pferd 2.png

Wilde Pferde

Therapielexikon

In der Fernbehandlung kommen immer wieder Fragen auf, was es mit einzelnen Techniken auf sich hat und was die Rückmeldungen des Tieres bedeuten. Auf dieser Seite möchte ich wichtige Details kurz (!) erklären. Hier findest du zudem generelle Informationen zur Fernbehandlung.

Körper, Geist und Seele mit einander verbunden: Alle drei Ebenen stehen im normalen Austausch miteinander

Körper: Die physische, materielle Ebene mit allen Strukturen (Haut, Knochen, Organe etc.)

Geist: Die Psyche des Lebewesens, das Denken und Fühlen, Unterbewusstsein und Intellekt

Seele: Der unsterbliche Wesenskern

Test / Antwort direkt hinter der Frage = mittels kinesiologischem Muskeltest ausgetestet

„..“ = gehörte Antwort (Tierkommunikation, Seelengespräch)

gezeigt/gesehen = vor dem inneren Auge gesehen (mentaler Film)

gefühlt = Körperempfindungen als Stellvertreter gefühlt

Textteile unterstrichen = Hausaufgabe

Fernbehandlung: Viele Therapien können auch aus der Ferne durchgeführt werden, ohne dass ich direkt beim Tier/Menschen sein muss. Hierzu wird eine telepathische Verbindung zum Lebewesen hergestellt, ähnlich wie bei der Tierkommunikation. Vor allem emotionale Blockaden können sehr effektiv aus der Ferne behandelt werden.

Schichten (1-x): In der ganzheitlichen Therapie arbeite ich oft in Schichte. Wie beim schälen einer Zwiebel gehe ich von aussen nach innen vor, behandle die für das Tier wichtigsten Themen als erste. Diese befinden sich auf der ersten (Zwiebel-)Schicht. Sind hier alle wichtigen Themen gelöst, können weiter Behandlungen auf Schicht 2 bis Schicht x folgen.

Nachkontrolle: Je nachdem kann eine notwendige Nachkontrolle angezeigt. Es kann aber auch vorkommen, dass diese Frage im Test mit Nein angezeigt wird. In diesem Fall bitte ich darum das Tier weiterhin sehr gut zu beobachten und sich zu melden, falls es keine Verbesserung gibt. Denn nicht immer kann das Tier klar beantworten, wann es einen neuen Impuls für die Heilung braucht.

Erstverschlimmerung/Nebenwirkungen: Alle Methoden wirken für und mit dem Körper. Nebenwirkungen sind daher nicht üblich. Es kann aber zu Erstverschlimmerungen (körperlich/mental) kommen. Diese dauern in der Regel maximal 2-3 Tage an. Es kann z.B. kurzfristig zu Müdigkeit oder Stimmungsschwankungen kommen. Melde dich bitte, solltest du dir diesbezüglich unsicher sein, damit wir es gemeinsam anschauen können!

Therapielexikon:

  • Bachblüten: Pflanzen-/Blütenessenzen nach Dr. Bach. Laut Bachs zentraler These beruhe jede körperliche Krankheit auf einer seelischen Gleichgewichtsstörung

  • Chakren: Energiezentren des Körpers. Es gibt beim Menschen 7 Hauptchakren und beim Tier zwei weitere Chakren, die behandelt werden.

  • Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)

  • Einschwingen von Heilmitteln: Hierbei wird in der Fernbehandlung die Information eines benötigtes Heilmittels (z.B. Schüsslersalze) energetisch auf das Tier übertragen. Hierbei wird immer genau überprüft, ob eine Gabe vor Ort weiterhin erforderlich ist.

  • Farbtherapie: Bei der Farbtherapie geht es um die spezifische Farbschwingung, die einen positiven Einfluss auf Körper und Geist ausüben können. Die Behandlungsmöglichkeiten umfassen Farblicht bis hin zur Anwendung vor Ort mittels farbiger Hilfsmittel (z.B. Decke für die Katze).

  • Festsitzende Emotionen (Kanjo): Emotionen, die nicht ganz wahrgenommen und frei durch den Körper fliessen konnten, setzen sich im Energiesystem (Meridiane) und auch auf der körperlichen Ebene fest. Dies kann einen Einfluss auf die Psyche haben und auch Schmerzen und unklare Krankheitssymptome auslösen.

  • Futtermitteltest: Besteht eine Unverträglichkeit auf ein Futtermittel, zeigt des Muskeltest mit Stress an.

  • Fünf-Elemente-Therapie: Die 5 Wandlungsphasen, 5 Elemente genannt, bilden eine wesentliche Grundlage der Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin TCM. Den Wandlungsphasen Holz, Feuer, Erde, Metall und Wasser sind verschiedene allgemeine, körperliche und geistig-seelische Aspekte zugeordnet.

  • Homöopathie: Ganzheitliche Behandlungsmethode, die die Selbstheilungskräfte des Organismus anregen und so zur Gesundwerdung beitragen möchte.

  • Jahresdaten austesten: Ich teste immer wieder Jahresdaten kinesiologisch aus, also z.B. das Jahr in dm sich ein Trauma festgesetzt hat. Auch Monate und andere Daten können ausgetestet werden. Es kann aber hier zu Abweichungen kommen. Daher müssen sie immer +/- angesehen werden, auch wenn sie oft sehr auf den Punkt sind.

  • Kinesiologischer Muskeltest: Ich nutze einen autokinesiologischen Muskeltest, mit dem ich nach z.B. Energiestörungen im Lebewesen suche. Dafür nehme ich zwei Finger der gleichen Hand, bilde einen Ring und übe muskulären Druck auf diesen Ring aus, wenn ich eine Frage stelle. Die Frage muss mit Ja oder Nein beantwortet werden können. Ein starker Muskel ist ein Ja, ein schwacher Muskel ein Nein und somit Stress.

  • Körperscan: Über energetische Methoden fühle ich mich in den Tierkörper ein und fühle an meinem eigenen Körper mögliche Gesundheitsprobleme. So erlebe ich z.B. Schmerz oder Juckreize am eigenen Körper. Ich ergänze dieses Einfühlen mit dem kinesiologischen Muskeltest.

  • Meridiane: Energiebahnen (12 Meridiane und 2 Hauptgefässe), die den gesamten Körper energetisch versorgt und auch einen Einfluss auf die Psyche hat.

  • Narbenentstörung: Narben entstehen z.B. durch Unfälle, aber auch bei der Kastration von Hengsten. Diese Narben haben einen störenden Einfluss auf den Energiefluss und können sich dadurch negativ auf die Gesundheit auswirken. Narben können energetisch und mittels spezieller Salben entstört werden.

  • Schüsslersalze: Mineralsalze in homöopathischer Dosierung.

  • Traumata: Hierbei handelt es sich um Emotionen, die sich im Organismus festgesetzt haben (siehe festsitzende Emotionen). Traumata können auch vererbt werden, was durch die Epigenetik erklärt werden kann.

  • Vier Elemente: Feuer, Wasser, Erde Luft

 
Banner gelb.png

Wie funktioniert eine Fernbehandlung?

 

Wie ist es nur möglich, dass ich mentale wie auch körperliche Themen auch aus der Ferne behandeln kann? Warum muss ich den/die PatientIn nicht direkt sehen?

In der Fernbehandlung, wie auch in der Tierkommunikation, arbeite ich mit einem Foto, um mich mit dem anderen Wesen zu verbinden. Manchmal reicht auch nur ein Name. Ich mache eine Behandlung nur, wenn die Beteiligten informiert und damit einverstanden sind! Über das Foto verbinde ich mich mit dem Wesen. Davon ausgehend, dass wir alle auf eine energetische Art miteinander verbunden sind und wir uns auch bewusst miteinander verbinden können, kann ich mich sozusagen mental neben das andere Wesen stellen und es behandeln. Die Quantenphysik ist aktuell das beste Erklärungsmodell dafür, wie eine solche Verbindung entsteht bzw. besteht. Hier findest du ein Erklärungsvideo dazu (YouTube): Doku Quantenphysik

Für das zu behandelnde Wesen macht es daher kaum einen Unterschied, ob ich persönlich oder mental nehmen ihm/ihr stehe. Manchmal habe ich sogar den Eindruck, dass die Behandlung sogar noch tiefer wirkt, wenn ich sie aus der Ferne durchführe.

Und diese Form der Behandlung funktioniert sogar für Bewegungseinschränkungen. Aus diese Art habe ich bereits Pferde, Hunde und Katzen erfolgreich behandelt und wieder beweglicher gemacht. Vor allem Tiere, die sich ungern direkt anfassen lassen, profitieren von dieser äusserst sanften Behandlungsform. Mir ist es dabei wichtig, immer wieder die Erlaubnis des Tieres einzuholen und nur so viel zu behandeln, wie es gerade zulässt und braucht. Auch hier arbeite ich mit dem kinesiologischen Muskeltest und zusätzlich mit einer Art Körperscan.

Ich freue mich, wenn ich auch dich oder dein Tier auf diese Art behandeln kann. Melde dich gerne bei mir für weitere Fragen.

Coverbild 04.png