Wilde Pferde

Conditions

Terms and Conditions (GTC

 

Online advice and coaching

For the online coaching of the Jiyuma HarmonieReise payment is made in advance. A cancellation should be announced at least 24 hours in advance. An alternative date will be offered.

 

Animal communication and remote treatment

Animal communications and remote energy treatment are carried out after the customer has booked and the costs incurred are then billed. The payment term is 10 days. Emergencies are always dealt with first and this can lead to previously scheduled appointments being postponed.

 

Therapies and tours

Appointments booked for on-site therapies must be canceled at least 24 hours in advance.

An energetic therapy does not replace a veterinary medical examination. Alternative treatments can be used as a complement.

Registration is binding for planned tours. In the event of a cancellation, a substitute participant can be provided or the full amount is due. In the event of no-show without deregistration or late deregistration, the full amount will be charged. If Kristina Gau Hiltbrunner is ill or has an accident, the therapy can be canceled at short notice. An alternative date must be offered. Any costs incurred will not be covered.

On-site therapies are to be paid for in cash or by twint. If you cancel at short notice, an invoice will be issued.

Body therapy subscriptions must be redeemed within one year of booking.

 

Courses, workshops and webinars

A course, workshop and webinar must be paid for in advance. If this is not possible due to a short-term booking, I will contact you. An invoice can be created on request. For events lasting several weeks, cancellation 4 weeks before the start is free of charge. After that, costs will be charged (full price or at least a processing fee). If you are unable to attend a webinar at short notice, you will receive a credit for one of the upcoming dates or the recording afterwards. Please contact me for this. There is no guarantee of a follow-up appointment. If a course, workshop or webinar cannot be held from my side, an alternative date will be offered.

 

The organizer assumes no liability for any damage or injury. It is recommended to take out liability insurance.

A sick horse may not be brought to the course. Please check your shoes / hoof boots and equipment in good time before the start of the course.

 

Changes to these terms and conditions

Kristina Gau Hiltbrunner reserves the right to notify the customer at least 2 weeks before a change in the terms and conditions / prices.

 

 

Status: 02/09/2021

Zeichnung Webseiten-Banner 04 2022.png

Wilde Pferde

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen AGB

 

Online-Beratung und Coaching

Für die Online-Coachings der Jiyuma HarmonieReise erfolgt die Zahlung im Voraus. Eine Absage sollte mindestens 24 Stunden im Voraus angekündigt werden. Es wird ein Ersatztermin angeboten.

 

Tierkommunikation und Fernbehandlung

Tierkommunikationen und energetische Fernbehandlungen werden nach Buchung des Kunden durchgeführt und die entstandenen Kosten im Anschluss in Rechnung gestellt. Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 10 Tage. Notfälle werden immer als erstes behandelt und es kann dadurch zu Verschiebungen von zuvor geplanten Terminen kommen.

 

Therapien und Touren

Gebuchte Termine für Therapien vor Ort müssen spätestens 24 Stunden im Voraus abgesagt werden.

Eine energetische Therapie ersetzt keine veterinärmedizinische Abklärung. Alternative Behandlungen können ergänzend angewendet werden.

Bei geplanten Touren ist die Anmeldung verbindlich. Bei einer Absage kann ein Ersatzteilnehmer gestellt werden oder der volle Betrag ist geschuldet. Bei Nichterscheinen ohne Abmeldung oder zu spätes Abmelden wird der volle Betrag verrechnet. Bei Krankheit / Unfall von Kristina Gau Hiltbrunner kann die Therapie kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Es muss ein Ersatztermin angeboten werden. Entstandene Kosten werden nicht übernommen.

Therapien vor Ort sind Bar oder per twint zu zahlen. Bei kurzfristiger Abmeldung wird eine Rechnung gestellt.

Abos für Körpertherapien sind innerhalb eines Jahres nach Buchung einzulösen.

 

Kurse, Workshops und Webinare

Ein Kurs, Workshop und Webinar ist im Voraus zu zahlen. Sollte dies durch eine kurzfristige Buchung nicht möglich sein, nehme ich Kontakt mit dir auf. Eine Rechnung kann auf Wunsch erstellt werden. Bei mehrwöchigen Veranstaltungen ist eine Abmeldung 4 Wochen vor Beginn kostenfrei. Danach werden Kosten in Rechnung gestellt (voller Preis oder mindestens eine Bearbeitungsgebühr). Sollte dir die Teilnahme an einem Webinar kurzfristig nicht möglich sein, erhältst du eine Gutschrift für einen der kommenden Termin oder die Aufzeichnung im Nachhinein. Bitte nimm hierfür Kontakt mit mir auf. Es besteht keine Garantie auf einen Folgetermin. Kann ein Kurs, Workshop oder Webinar von meiner Seite aus nicht durchgeführt werden, wird ein Ersatztermin angeboten.

 

Der Veranstalter übernimmt keine Haftung für jegliche Schäden und Verletzungen. Es wird empfohlen eine Haftpflichtversicherung abzuschliessen.

Ein krankes Pferd darf nicht mit an den Kurs gebracht werden. Bitte überprüfe Beschlag/Hufschuhe und Ausrüstung rechtzeitig vor Kursbeginn.

 

Änderungen dieser AGB

Kristina Gau Hiltbrunner behält sich vor, den Kunden mindestens 2 Woche vor einer Änderung der AGB/Preise darüber in Kenntnis zu setzen.

 

 

Stand: 09.02.2021